↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Sep 2018

Monday 3rd Sep
INSET Day – School Closed to pupils
Tuesday 4th Sep
INSET Day – School Closed to pupils
Wednesday 5th Sep
Term Starts – Pupils Return
Wednesday 12th Sep
8:00 am - 9:00 am FoRS Welcome Breakfast
Friday 14th Sep
9:00 am - 10:00 am FoRS Meeting
Friday 14th Sep - Saturday 15th Sep
6:00 pm - 2:00 pm Year 3 & 4 Sleepover
Tuesday 18th Sep
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm PE Club
Wednesday 19th Sep
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 19th Sep
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Mathletics Club
Thursday 20th Sep
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Gardening Club
Friday 21st Sep
Jeans for Genes Day
Friday 21st Sep
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 21st Sep
3:30 pm - 4:00 pm School Library
Saturday 22nd Sep
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Community Library
Saturday 22nd Sep
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Royston Fire Station Open Day
Monday 24th Sep
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Recorder Club
Tuesday 25th Sep
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm Royston Arts Festival Rehearsal
Tuesday 25th Sep
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm PE Club
Wednesday 26th Sep
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 26th Sep
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Mathletics Club
Thursday 27th Sep
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Gardening Club
Friday 28th Sep
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Saturday 29th Sep
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Open Afternoon
Saturday 29th Sep
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Royston Arts Festival

Oct 2018

Monday 1st Oct
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Recorder Club
Tuesday 2nd Oct
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm PE Club
Wednesday 3rd Oct
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 3rd Oct
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Mathletics Club
Thursday 4th Oct
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Gardening Club
Thursday 4th Oct
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm RSAT Open Evening
Friday 5th Oct
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 5th Oct
3:30 pm - 4:00 pm School Library
Friday 5th Oct
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm Harvest Festival Service
Saturday 6th Oct
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Community Library
Monday 8th Oct
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Recorder Club
Tuesday 9th Oct
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm PE Club
Wednesday 10th Oct
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 10th Oct
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Mathletics Club
Thursday 11th Oct
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Gardening Club
Friday 12th Oct
9:00 am - 10:00 am FoRS Meeting
Friday 12th Oct
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 15th Oct
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Recorder Club
Tuesday 16th Oct
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm PE Club
Wednesday 17th Oct
8:00 am Electrical Recycling Collection
Wednesday 17th Oct
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 17th Oct
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Mathletics Club
Thursday 18th Oct
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Gardening Club
Friday 19th Oct
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 19th Oct
3:30 pm - 4:00 pm School Library
Saturday 20th Oct
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Community Library
Monday 22nd Oct
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Recorder Club
Tuesday 23rd Oct
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm PE Club
Wednesday 24th Oct
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 24th Oct
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Mathletics Club
Thursday 25th Oct
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Gardening Club – LAST ONE
Friday 26th Oct
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm FoRS AGM
Friday 26th Oct
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 29th Oct - Friday 2nd Nov
Half Term

Nov 2018

Saturday 3rd Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Community Library
Monday 5th Nov
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Recorder Club
Tuesday 6th Nov
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm PE Club
Wednesday 7th Nov
Youth Speaks
Wednesday 7th Nov
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 7th Nov
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Mathletics Club
Wednesday 7th Nov
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Youth Speaks
Thursday 8th Nov
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Bowls Club
Friday 9th Nov
9:00 am - 10:00 am FoRS Meeting
Friday 9th Nov
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 12th Nov
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Recorder Club
Tuesday 13th Nov
9:00 am Bag2School Collection
Tuesday 13th Nov
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm PE Club
Wednesday 14th Nov
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 14th Nov
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Mathletics Club
Thursday 15th Nov
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Bowls Club
Friday 16th Nov
Children in Need
Friday 16th Nov
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 16th Nov
3:30 pm - 4:00 pm School Library
Saturday 17th Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Community Library
Monday 19th Nov
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Recorder Club
Tuesday 20th Nov
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm PE Club
Wednesday 21st Nov
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 21st Nov
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Mathletics Club
Thursday 22nd Nov
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm Individual School Photographs
Thursday 22nd Nov
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Bowls Club
Friday 23rd Nov
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 26th Nov
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Recorder Club- LAST ONE
Monday 26th Nov
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm Nasal Flu Vaccination
Tuesday 27th Nov
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm PE Club – LAST ONE
Wednesday 28th Nov
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons – LAST ONE
Wednesday 28th Nov
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Mathletics Club – LAST ONE
Thursday 29th Nov
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Bowls Club – LAST ONE
Friday 30th Nov
Decorations Day
Friday 30th Nov
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 30th Nov
3:30 pm - 4:00 pm School Library

Dec 2018

Saturday 1st Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Community Library
Monday 3rd Dec
12:00 am Occasional Day – School Closed to pupils
Friday 7th Dec
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 11th Dec
9:15 am - 10:00 am Christmas Performance Dress Rehearsal
Wednesday 12th Dec
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Christmas Afternoon Performance
Thursday 13th Dec
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Christmas Evening Performance
Friday 14th Dec
Christmas Jumper Day
Friday 14th Dec
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Christmas Dinner
Friday 14th Dec
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 21st Dec
1:15 pm - 2:00 pm Carol Service
Friday 21st Dec
2:00 pm Term Finishes

Spring Term 2019

Jan 2019

Monday 7th Jan
INSET Day – School Closed to pupils
Tuesday 8th Jan
Term Starts – Pupils Return
Wednesday 16th Jan
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 23rd Jan
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 30th Jan
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons

Feb 2019

Wednesday 6th Feb
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 13th Feb
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Monday 18th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb
Half Term
Wednesday 27th Feb
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons

Mar 2019

Wednesday 6th Mar
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 13th Mar
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 20th Mar
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 27th Mar
10:45 am - 11:30 am Swimming Lessons – LAST ONE

Apr 2019

Friday 5th Apr
2:00 pm Term Finishes

Summer Term 2019

Apr 2019

Friday 19th Apr
Good Friday – Bank Holiday
Monday 22nd Apr
Easter Monday – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 23rd Apr
INSET Day – School Closed to pupils
Wednesday 24th Apr
Term Starts – Pupils Return

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May
9:00 am Bag2School Collection
Monday 6th May
May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Wednesday 15th May - Friday 17th May
Kingswood Residential Trip
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Half Term

Jul 2019

Thursday 11th Jul
Secondary Taster Day
Tuesday 23rd Jul
2:00 pm Term Finishes
Wednesday 24th Jul
INSET Day – School Closed to pupils