↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 8th Mar
10:30 am - 11:30 am Swimming
Wednesday 8th Mar
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Recorder Club – Intermediate
Wednesday 8th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Wednesday 8th Mar
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Sketching & Drawing Club
Thursday 9th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Friday 10th Mar
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 10th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Friday 10th Mar
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Community Library
Saturday 11th Mar
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Community Library
Monday 13th Mar
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Dance Club
Monday 13th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Tuesday 14th Mar
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Recorder Club – Beginner
Tuesday 14th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Wednesday 15th Mar
10:30 am - 11:30 am Swimming
Wednesday 15th Mar
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Recorder Club – Intermediate
Wednesday 15th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Wednesday 15th Mar
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Sketching & Drawing Club
Thursday 16th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Friday 17th Mar
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 17th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Monday 20th Mar
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Last Dance Club
Monday 20th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Tuesday 21st Mar
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Last Recorder Club – Beginner
Tuesday 21st Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Wednesday 22nd Mar
10:30 am - 11:30 am Last Swimming
Wednesday 22nd Mar
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm Last Recorder Club – Intermediate
Wednesday 22nd Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Wednesday 22nd Mar
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Sketching & Drawing Club
Wednesday 22nd Mar
8:00 pm FORS Meeting
Thursday 23rd Mar
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tag Rugby Festival
Thursday 23rd Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Friday 24th Mar
Red Nose Day
Friday 24th Mar
9:15 am - 11:15 am Mother’s Day Activities
Friday 24th Mar
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 24th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Friday 24th Mar
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Community Library
Friday 24th Mar
5:00 pm Youth Makes Music Concert
Saturday 25th Mar
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Community Library
Monday 27th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Tuesday 28th Mar
1:30 pm - 6:30 pm Parent Consultations
Tuesday 28th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Wednesday 29th Mar
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Tag Rugby Festival
Wednesday 29th Mar
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Last Sketching & Drawing Club
Wednesday 29th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Thursday 30th Mar
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm Night Owls
Friday 31st Mar
FORS Pyjama Day
Friday 31st Mar
9:05 am Celebration Assembly
Friday 31st Mar
1:15 pm - 3:00 pm FORS Easter Tea
Friday 31st Mar
2:00 pm Term Finishes

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th Apr
INSET Day – School Closed
Wednesday 19th Apr
Term Starts – Pupils return
Friday 21st Apr
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 21st Apr
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Community Library
Saturday 22nd Apr
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Community Library
Wednesday 26th Apr - Friday 28th Apr
Kingswood Trip
Wednesday 26th Apr
9:00 am Bag2School Collection
Friday 28th Apr
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 1st May
May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Friday 5th May
9:00 am - 10:00 am FORS Meeting
Friday 5th May
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 5th May
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Community Library
Saturday 6th May
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Community Library
Friday 12th May
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 15th May - Friday 19th May
Walk to School Week
Friday 19th May
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 19th May
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Community Library
Saturday 20th May
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Community Library
Friday 26th May
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd Jun
Half Term
Monday 5th Jun
Inset Day – School Closed
Friday 9th Jun
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 16th Jun
9:00 am - 9:30 am FORS Father’s Day Sweetie Shop
Friday 16th Jun
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 20th Jun
9:00 am Whole School Photograph
Friday 23rd Jun
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 30th Jun
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 7th Jul
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Thursday 13th Jul
Transition Day
Friday 14th Jul
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 21st Jul
9:00 am Leavers Assembly
Friday 21st Jul
2:00 pm Term Finishes
Monday 24th Jul
Inset Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st Sep
INSET Day – School Closed
Monday 4th Sep
Term Starts – Pupils Return
Monday 23rd Oct - Friday 27th Oct
Half Term
Friday 1st Dec
INSET Day – School Closed
Tuesday 19th Dec
2:00 pm Term Finishes

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd Jan
INSET Day – School Closed
Thursday 4th Jan
Term Starts
Monday 12th Feb - Friday 16th Feb
Half Term
Thursday 29th Mar
2:00 pm Term Finishes

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th Apr
INSET Day – School Closed
Tuesday 17th Apr
Term Starts – Pupils Return
Monday 7th May
May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st Jun
Half Term
Friday 20th Jul
2:00 pm Term Finishes
Monday 23rd Jul
INSET Day – School Closed
Tuesday 24th Jul
Occasional Day – School Closed
Wednesday 25th Jul
Occasional Day – School Closed
Thursday 26th Jul
Occasional Day – School Closed
Friday 27th Jul
Occasional Day – School Closed