Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Summer Term 2019

Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr
National Primary School Place Allocation
Friday 19th Apr
Good Friday – Bank Holiday
Saturday 20th Apr
FoRS Easter Tombola
Monday 22nd Apr
Easter Monday – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 23rd Apr
INSET Day – School Closed to pupils
Wednesday 24th Apr
Term Starts – Pupils Return
Friday 26th Apr
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 30th Apr
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May
9:00am Bag2School Collection
Thursday 2nd May
3:15pm - 4:15pm Board Games and Gardening Clubs
Friday 3rd May
9:00am - 10:00am FoRS Meeting
Friday 3rd May
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 3rd May
3:30pm - 4:00pm School Library
Saturday 4th May
10:00am - 12:00pm Community Library
Monday 6th May
May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Tuesday 7th May
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Thursday 9th May
3:15pm - 4:15pm Board Games and Gardening Clubs
Friday 10th May
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Saturday 11th May - Sunday 12th May
Environmental Weekend
Tuesday 14th May
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Wednesday 15th May - Friday 17th May
Kingswood Residential Trip
Thursday 16th May
3:15pm - 4:15pm Board Games and Gardening Clubs
Friday 17th May
2:45pm - 3:15pm NO Celebration Assembly
Friday 17th May
3:30pm - 4:00pm School Library
Saturday 18th May
10:00am - 12:00pm Community Library
Monday 20th May - Friday 24th May
Walk To School Week
Tuesday 21st May
10:00am - 11:45am Early Years Visit to Royston Library
Tuesday 21st May
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Thursday 23rd May
9:00am - 12:00pm Falconry UK Visit
Thursday 23rd May
3:15pm - 4:15pm Board Games and Gardening Clubs
Friday 24th May
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Half Term

Jun 2019

Saturday 1st Jun
10:00am - 12:00pm Community Library
Tuesday 4th Jun
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Thursday 6th Jun
3:15pm - 4:15pm Board Games and Gardening Clubs
Friday 7th Jun
9:00am - 10:00am FoRS Meeting
Friday 7th Jun
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 11th Jun
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Thursday 13th Jun
3:15pm - 4:15pm Board Games and Gardening Clubs
Friday 14th Jun
9:00am - 10:00am FoRS Fathers Day Sweet Shop
Friday 14th Jun
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 14th Jun
3:30pm - 4:00pm School Library
Saturday 15th Jun
10:00am - 12:00pm Community Library
Tuesday 18th Jun
9:00am - 9:45am Whole School Photo
Tuesday 18th Jun
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Thursday 20th Jun
Clean Air Day
Thursday 20th Jun
3:15pm - 4:15pm Board Games and Gardening Clubs
Friday 21st Jun
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Saturday 22nd Jun
12:00pm - 4:00pm Summer Fair
Tuesday 25th Jun
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Thursday 27th Jun
3:15pm - 4:15pm Board Games and Gardening Clubs
Friday 28th Jun
Sports Day
Friday 28th Jun
2:45pm NO Celebration Assembly
Saturday 29th Jun
10:00am - 12:00pm Community Library

Jul 2019

Tuesday 2nd Jul
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Thursday 4th Jul
9:30am - 12:45pm Schoolympics
Thursday 4th Jul
3:15pm - 4:15pm Board Games and Gardening Clubs
Friday 5th Jul
9:00am - 10:15am FoRS Meeting
Friday 5th Jul
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 5th Jul
5:00pm - 7:00pm FoRS Children’s Disco
Friday 5th Jul
5:00pm - 7:00pm FoRS Disco
Tuesday 9th Jul
9:15am - 10:00am Leavers’ Play Dress Rehearsal
Tuesday 9th Jul
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Tuesday 9th Jul
6:00pm - 7:00pm Leavers’ Play Evening Performance
Wednesday 10th Jul
2:00pm - 3:00pm Leavers’ Play Afternoon Performance
Thursday 11th Jul
Transition Day
Thursday 11th Jul
3:15pm - 4:15pm Board Games and Gardening Clubs
Thursday 11th Jul
5:30pm - 7:30pm Meet The Teacher
Friday 12th Jul
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 12th Jul
3:30pm - 4:00pm School Library
Saturday 13th Jul
10:00am - 12:00pm Community Library
Saturday 13th Jul
7:00pm - 11:00pm FoRS Murder Mystery Evening
Wednesday 17th Jul
Whole School Trip
Friday 19th Jul
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Sunday 21st Jul
Jazz In The Garden
Tuesday 23rd Jul
9:05am - 10:00am Leavers Assembly
Tuesday 23rd Jul
2:00pm Term Finishes
Wednesday 24th Jul
INSET Day – School Closed to pupils

Autumn Term 2019

Sep 2019

Monday 2nd Sep
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Tuesday 3rd Sep
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Wednesday 4th Sep
Term Starts – Pupils Return
Wednesday 11th Sep
8:00am - 8:45am FoRS Welcome Breakfast

Oct 2019

Saturday 5th Oct
10:00am - 12:00pm Community Library
Saturday 19th Oct
7:00pm - 11:30pm Bookworm Ball
Friday 25th Oct
2:00pm - 2:45pm FoRS AGM
Monday 28th Oct - Friday 1st Nov
Half Term

Nov 2019

Thursday 14th Nov
1:00pm - 1:30pm Nasal Flu Vaccination
Wednesday 20th Nov
9:00am Bag2School Collection
Friday 29th Nov
Occasional Day – School Closed

Dec 2019

Friday 20th Dec
2:00pm Term Finishes

Spring Term 2020

Jan 2020

Monday 6th Jan
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Tuesday 7th Jan
Term Starts – Pupils Return

Feb 2020

Monday 17th Feb - Friday 21st Feb
Half Term

Apr 2020

Friday 3rd Apr
2:00pm Term Finishes