Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Sep 2020

Wednesday 2nd Sep
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Thursday 3rd Sep
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Friday 4th Sep
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Monday 7th Sep
Term Starts – Pupils Return
Tuesday 8th Sep
11:00am - 11:30am Virtual Parent Forum
Thursday 10th Sep
6:00pm Virtual Parent Forum
Monday 14th Sep
Cricket Coaching for Infants and Juniors
Tuesday 15th Sep
8:00am - 11:30am Individual Pupil Photographs
Tuesday 15th Sep
6:00pm - 6:15pm Virtual Junior Class Meet The Teacher
Wednesday 16th Sep
6:00pm - 6:15pm Virtual Infant Class Meet The Teacher
Thursday 17th Sep
6:00pm - 6:15pm Virtual Early Years Class Meet The Teacher
Friday 18th Sep
Jeans for Genes Day
Friday 18th Sep
3:15pm - 3:30pm Frozen Friday
Monday 21st Sep
Cricket Coaching for Infants and Juniors
Monday 21st Sep
1:00pm - 2:00pm Virtual FoRS Meeting
Friday 25th Sep
1:30pm - 1:45pm Virtual Celebration Assembly
Friday 25th Sep
3:15pm - 4:15pm Running Club
Monday 28th Sep
Cricket Coaching for Infants and Juniors

Oct 2020

Friday 2nd Oct
9:00am Harvest Food Donation Boxes
Friday 2nd Oct
1:30pm - 1:45pm Virtual Celebration Assembly
Friday 2nd Oct
3:15pm - 4:15pm Running Club
Friday 2nd Oct
7:00pm - 8:00pm Harvest Festival Service at St Mary’s Church, Reed
Monday 5th Oct
Cricket Coaching for Infants and Juniors
Monday 5th Oct - Friday 9th Oct
Walk to School Week
Monday 5th Oct
9:30am - 10:00am Virtual FoRS AGM
Tuesday 6th Oct
9:00am Bag2School Collection
Friday 9th Oct
1:30pm - 1:45pm Virtual Celebration Assembly
Friday 9th Oct
3:15pm - 4:15pm Running Club
Saturday 10th Oct
11:00am - 2:00pm Open Day
Monday 12th Oct
Cricket Coaching for Infants and Juniors
Tuesday 13th Oct
Nasal Flu Vaccination
Thursday 15th Oct
Deadline for ordering christmas cards
Friday 16th Oct
1:30pm - 1:45pm Virtual Celebration Assembly
Friday 16th Oct
3:15pm - 4:15pm Running Club
Monday 19th Oct
Cricket Coaching for Infants and Juniors
Tuesday 20th Oct
3:45am - 6:45am Reception Class Parent Consultation
Wednesday 21st Oct
3:00pm - 7:00pm Parent Consultation
Friday 23rd Oct
FoRS Carved Pumpkin Competition
Friday 23rd Oct
1:30pm - 1:45pm Virtual Celebration Assembly
Friday 23rd Oct
3:15pm - 4:15pm Running Club
Monday 26th Oct - Friday 30th Oct
Half Term

Nov 2020

Tuesday 3rd Nov
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club
Friday 6th Nov
1:30pm - 1:45pm Virtual Celebration Assembly
Friday 6th Nov
3:15pm - 4:15pm Running Club
Sunday 8th Nov
Remembrance Sunday
Tuesday 10th Nov
8:30am - 9:00am Parent Governor Breakfast
Tuesday 10th Nov
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club
Thursday 12th Nov
9:30am Parent Governor Nomination Deadline
Friday 13th Nov
1:30pm - 1:45pm Junior Class Assembly
Friday 13th Nov
3:15pm - 4:15pm Running Club
Tuesday 17th Nov
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club
Wednesday 18th Nov
1:30pm - 1:45pm Infant Class Assembly
Friday 20th Nov
3:15pm - 4:15pm Running Club
Monday 23rd Nov
1:00pm - 2:00pm Virtual FoRS Meeting
Tuesday 24th Nov
10:00am - 10:30am Parent Forum
Tuesday 24th Nov
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club
Thursday 26th Nov
6:00pm - 6:30pm Parent Forum
Friday 27th Nov
1:30pm - 1:45pm Early Years Class Assembly
Friday 27th Nov
3:15pm - 4:15pm Running Club

Dec 2020

Tuesday 1st Dec
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club
Friday 4th Dec
Decorating Day
Friday 4th Dec
1:30pm - 1:45pm Virtual Celebration Assembly
Friday 4th Dec
3:15pm - 4:15pm Running Club
Tuesday 8th Dec
2:00pm - 3:00pm Christmas Production Performance
Tuesday 8th Dec
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club
Wednesday 9th Dec
6:00pm - 7:00pm Christmas Production Performance
Friday 11th Dec
Christmas Jumper Day
Friday 11th Dec
1:30pm - 1:45pm Virtual Celebration Assembly
Friday 11th Dec
3:15pm - 4:15pm Running Club
Monday 14th Dec
9:00am - 11:00am Taster morning for January nursery intake
Tuesday 15th Dec
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club
Wednesday 16th Dec
Nasal Flu Vaccination
Wednesday 16th Dec
12:00pm - 12:30pm Christmas Lunch
Thursday 17th Dec
2:00pm Term Finishes
Friday 18th Dec
School Closed – Occasional Day

Spring Term 2021

Jan 2021

Monday 4th Jan
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Tuesday 5th Jan
Term Starts – Pupils Return
Tuesday 5th Jan - Friday 8th Jan
Virtual pantomime and theme week

Feb 2021

Wednesday 10th Feb
3:00pm - 7:00pm Parent Consultation
Monday 15th Feb - Friday 19th Feb
Half Term

Mar 2021

Monday 1st Mar - Friday 5th Mar
World Book Week
Thursday 4th Mar
World Book Day Dressing Up
Friday 19th Mar
Red Nose Day
Friday 26th Mar
2:00pm Term Finishes

Summer Term 2021

Apr 2021

Friday 2nd Apr
Good Friday – Bank Holiday
Monday 5th Apr
Easter Monday – Bank Holiday
Monday 12th Apr - Friday 16th Apr
Science Week
Monday 12th Apr
Term Starts – Pupils Return

May 2021

Monday 3rd May
May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Thursday 6th May
9:00am Bag2School Collection
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th Jun
Half Term

Jun 2021

Monday 7th Jun
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Tuesday 29th Jun
Sports Day

Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul
Transition Day
Tuesday 13th Jul
2:00pm - 3:00pm Summer Performance
Wednesday 14th Jul
6:00pm - 7:00pm Summer Performance
Thursday 22nd Jul
2:00pm Term Finishes