Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2020

Jan 2020

Monday 6th Jan
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Tuesday 7th Jan
Term Starts – Pupils Return
Tuesday 7th Jan
1:00pm - 3:00pm Visiting Pantomine
Wednesday 8th Jan
10:00am - 12:00pm Community Library
Wednesday 8th Jan
6:00pm - 7:00pm Parent Forum
Friday 10th Jan
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Saturday 11th Jan
10:00am - 12:00pm Community Library
Monday 13th Jan
9:15am - 10:15am FoRS Meeting
Tuesday 14th Jan
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Wednesday 15th Jan
10:00am - 11:45am Swimming Lessons
Friday 17th Jan
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 17th Jan
3:15pm - 4:15pm Sting Performing Arts Club
Sunday 19th Jan
3:00pm - 4:00pm Candlemas Bells Concert
Tuesday 21st Jan
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Wednesday 22nd Jan
10:00am - 11:45am Swimming Lessons
Friday 24th Jan
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 24th Jan
3:15pm - 4:15pm Sting Performing Arts Club
Saturday 25th Jan
7:00pm - 11:00pm Burns Night
Tuesday 28th Jan
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Wednesday 29th Jan
10:00am - 11:45am Swimming Lessons
Friday 31st Jan
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 31st Jan
3:15pm - 4:15pm Sting Performing Arts Club

Feb 2020

Tuesday 4th Feb
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Wednesday 5th Feb
10:00am - 11:45am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 5th Feb
3:15pm - 4:15pm Yoga Club
Friday 7th Feb
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 7th Feb
3:15pm - 4:15pm Sting Performing Arts Club
Saturday 8th Feb
10:00am - 12:00pm Community Library
Monday 10th Feb
3:00pm - 6:30pm Parent Consultations
Tuesday 11th Feb
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Wednesday 12th Feb
10:00am - 11:45am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 12th Feb
3:15pm - 4:15pm Yoga Club
Friday 14th Feb
Home Start Dress Down Day
Friday 14th Feb
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 14th Feb
3:15pm - 4:15pm Sting Performing Arts Club
Saturday 15th Feb
7:00pm - 9:00pm Sing Song
Monday 17th Feb - Friday 21st Feb
Half Term
Wednesday 19th Feb
3:15pm - 4:15pm Yoga Club
Friday 21st Feb
3:15pm - 4:15pm Sting Performing Arts Club
Monday 24th Feb
9:00am - 10:30am FoRS Meeting
Tuesday 25th Feb
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Wednesday 26th Feb
10:00am - 11:45am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 26th Feb
3:15pm - 4:15pm Yoga Club
Thursday 27th Feb
9:30am - 11:00am Fruit Workshop
Friday 28th Feb
12:00pm - 2:00pm Soup Lunch
Friday 28th Feb
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration & Junior Class Assembly
Friday 28th Feb
3:15pm - 4:15pm Sting Performing Arts Club
Saturday 29th Feb
7:00pm - 10:30pm Reed First School Quiz Night

Mar 2020

Tuesday 3rd Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Wednesday 4th Mar
10:00am - 11:45am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 4th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm Yoga Club
Thursday 5th Mar
World Book Day
Friday 6th Mar
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration & Infant Class Assembly
Friday 6th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm Sting Performing Arts Club
Tuesday 10th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Wednesday 11th Mar
9:00am - 10:00am Parent Forum
Wednesday 11th Mar
10:00am - 11:45am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 11th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm Yoga Club
Wednesday 11th Mar
6:00pm - 7:00pm Parent Forum
Friday 13th Mar
Sport Relief
Friday 13th Mar
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration & Early Years Class Assembly
Friday 13th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm Sting Performing Arts Club
Saturday 14th Mar
12:00am Community Library
Monday 16th Mar
9:00am - 10:30am FoRS Meeting
Tuesday 17th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club
Wednesday 18th Mar
10:00am - 11:45am Swimming Lessons
Wednesday 18th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm Yoga Club
Friday 20th Mar
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 20th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm Sting Performing Arts Club
Tuesday 24th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm PE Club – LAST ONE
Wednesday 25th Mar
10:00am - 11:45am Swimming Lessons – LAST ONE
Wednesday 25th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm Yoga Club
Friday 27th Mar
9:00am - 12:00pm Dance Around The World Workshop
Friday 27th Mar
2:45pm - 3:15pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 27th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm Sting Performing Arts Club

Apr 2020

Wednesday 1st Apr
3:15pm - 4:15pm Yoga Club – LAST ONE
Friday 3rd Apr
2:00pm Term Finishes

Summer Term 2020

Apr 2020

Friday 10th Apr
Good Friday – Bank Holiday
Monday 13th Apr
Easter Monday – Bank Holiday
Monday 20th Apr
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Tuesday 21st Apr
Term Starts – Pupils Return
Friday 24th Apr
FoRS Pyjama Day

May 2020

Wednesday 6th May
9:00am Bag2School Collection
Friday 8th May
May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Monday 18th May
9:00am - 10:30am FoRS Meeting
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Half Term

Jun 2020

Monday 1st Jun
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Monday 15th Jun
9:00am - 10:30am FoRS Meeting
Saturday 20th Jun
Reed Summer Fair
Monday 22nd Jun
9:00am Whole School Photograph

Jul 2020

Thursday 9th Jul
Transition Day
Tuesday 21st Jul
2:00pm Term Finishes