Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2021

Jan 2021

Monday 4th Jan
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Tuesday 5th Jan - Friday 8th Jan
Virtual pantomime and theme week
Tuesday 5th Jan
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club- CANCELLED
Friday 8th Jan
1:30pm - 2:00pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 11th Jan
8:00pm - 9:30pm Friends of Reed School Meeting
Thursday 14th Jan
7:00pm - 8:00pm Parent Voice: Remote Learning
Friday 15th Jan
1:30pm - 2:00pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 22nd Jan
1:30pm - 2:00pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 29th Jan
1:30pm - 2:00pm Celebration Assembly

Feb 2021

Friday 5th Feb
1:30pm - 2:00pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 8th Feb - Friday 12th Feb
Feeling Good Week
Wednesday 10th Feb
3:00pm - 7:00pm Parent Consultation
Thursday 11th Feb
3:30pm - 6:30pm Parent Consultation for nursery
Friday 12th Feb
Love your Home-Start
Friday 12th Feb
1:30pm - 2:00pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 15th Feb - Friday 19th Feb
Half Term
Tuesday 23rd Feb
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club
Friday 26th Feb
1:30pm - 2:00pm Celebration Assembly

Mar 2021

Monday 1st Mar - Friday 5th Mar
World Book Week
Tuesday 2nd Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club
Thursday 4th Mar
World Book Day Dressing Up
Friday 5th Mar
1:30pm - 2:00pm Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 9th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club
Friday 12th Mar
1:30pm - 2:00pm Celebration Assembly
Tuesday 16th Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club
Friday 19th Mar
Red Nose Day
Friday 19th Mar
Red Nose Day
Friday 19th Mar
1:30pm - 2:00pm Celebration Assembly
Monday 22nd Mar - Tuesday 23rd Mar
Beginner Biking
Monday 22nd Mar - Tuesday 23rd Mar
Bikeability Level 1
Tuesday 23rd Mar
3:15pm - 4:15pm Football After School Club
Friday 26th Mar
9:00am - 11:00am Dance Workshop
Friday 26th Mar
1:30pm - 2:00pm Celebration Assembly
Friday 26th Mar
2:00pm Term Finishes

Summer Term 2021

Apr 2021

Friday 2nd Apr
Good Friday – Bank Holiday
Monday 5th Apr
Easter Monday – Bank Holiday
Monday 12th Apr - Friday 16th Apr
Science Week
Monday 12th Apr
Term Starts – Pupils Return

May 2021

Monday 3rd May
May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Thursday 6th May
9:00am Bag2School Collection
Tuesday 11th May
9:00am Whole School Photograph
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th Jun
Half Term

Jun 2021

Monday 7th Jun
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Tuesday 29th Jun
Sports Day

Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul
Transition Day
Tuesday 13th Jul
2:00pm - 3:00pm Summer Performance
Wednesday 14th Jul
6:00pm - 7:00pm Summer Performance
Thursday 22nd Jul
12:45pm - 1:15pm Leavers Assembly
Thursday 22nd Jul
2:00pm Term Finishes

Autumn Term 2021

Sep 2021

Tuesday 14th Sep
9:00am - 11:30am Individual Photographs