Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Friday 2nd Sep
INSET Day – School Closed to Pupils
Monday 5th Sep
Autumn Term Begins
Monday 24th Oct - Friday 28th Oct
Half Term
Wednesday 21st Dec
2:00pm Term Finishes

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th Jan - Friday 6th Jan
INSET Day- School Closed to Pupils
Monday 9th Jan
Spring Term Begins
Monday 13th Feb - Friday 17th Feb
Half Term
Friday 31st Mar
2:00pm Term Finishes

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th Apr
INSET day- School Closed To Pupils
Tuesday 18th Apr
Summer Term Begins
Monday 1st May
May Bank Holiday- School Closed
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd Jun
Half Term
Monday 5th Jun
INSET Day- School Closed To Pupils
Friday 21st Jul
2:00pm Term Finishes