Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th Apr
INSET day- School Closed To Pupils
Tuesday 18th Apr
Summer Term Begins
Monday 1st May
May Bank Holiday- School Closed
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd Jun
Half Term
Monday 5th Jun
INSET Day- School Closed To Pupils
Friday 21st Jul
2:00pm Term Finishes

Autumn Term 2023

Friday 1st Sep
Inset Day- School Closed to Pupils
Monday 4th Sep
Autumn Term Begins
Monday 23rd Oct - Friday 27th Oct
Half Term
Wednesday 20th Dec
2:00am Term Finishes

Spring Term 2024

Thursday 4th Jan - Friday 5th Jan
INSET Day- School Closed To Pupils
Monday 8th Jan
Spring Term Begins
Monday 19th Feb - Friday 23rd Feb
Half Term
Thursday 28th Mar
2:00pm Term Finishes

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th Apr
Summer Term Begins
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Half Term
Monday 3rd Jun
INSET Day- School Closed To Pupils
Friday 19th Jul
2:00pm Term Finishes